Key Features

Update from Hotels on COVID-19

CLC News | Aug 03

COVID-19: Up-to-date CLC Network hotel responses

As major hotel brands continue to adapt their policies on booking, cancellation, and impending reservations due to the COVID-19 outbreak, CLC Lodging is committed to helping our clients navigate these unique circumstances by making sure your travelers have a place to stay.

Below, we’ve compiled our partner hotels’ policies to help you and your company make informed decisions about workforce travel.

For more information on CLC Lodging’s own continuity plan: https://www.clclodging.com/news/coronavirus-announcement/

For additional safe travel recommendations: https://www.clclodging.com/news/covid-19-and-us-travel---what-you-need-to-know/

Best Westernhttps://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/hotels/discover-best-western/we-care-clean.html

Choice Hotels: https://www.choicehotels.com/support/travel-alerts

Drury Hotels: https://www.druryhotels.com/content/coronavirus-update

Extended Stay America: https://www.extendedstayamerica.com/statement-from-esa-covid-19-update.aspx

Hilton: https://www.hilton.com/en/corporate/coronavirus/

Hyatt: https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/info/coronavirus-statement?icamp=hy_cvstatement_jan2020_alertbanner_en

InterContinental Hotels Group: https://www.ihg.com/content/us/en/customer-care/travel-advisory

Marriott: https://news.marriott.com/news/2020/03/17/travel-information-covid-19-update

G6 Hospitality (Motel 6): https://www.motel6.com/en/covid19.html

Radisson Hotels: https://www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/covid-19

Vagabond Inn: https://www.vagabondinn.com/blog/heath-and-safety-at-vagabond-inn

Wyndham Hotels & Resorts: https://corporate.wyndhamhotels.com/news-releases/statement-from-wyndham-hotels-resorts-coronavirus-2/

Red Lion Hotels: https://www.redlion.com/covid-19-update

Red Roofhttps://www.redroof.com/coronavirus-notice


Continued 24/7 support

Should any hotel contact us regarding closures, we will work quickly to adjust and re-book your reservation. Please don’t hesitate to contact our support team with any questions or lodging needs.